FWC Steering Committee

Vermont Natural Resources Council

Jamey Fidel

Town of Warren Planning Commission

Craig Klofach

Town of Fayston Conservation Commission

Ky Koitzsch

Town of Waitsfield Conservation Commission

Phil Huffman

Town of Waitsfield Development Review Board and VNRC

Brian Shupe

Vermont Fish and Wildlife Department

Jens Hilke

Vermont Fish and Wildlife Department

Jane Lazorchak

Vermont Land Trust

Liza Walker

Friends of the Mad River

Kinny Perot

Town of Fayston Conservation Commission

Cory Stephenson

Vermont Department of Forests, Parks, and Recreation

Russ Barrett

Mad River Valley Planning District

Joshua Schwartz

Town of Fayston Select Board

Jared Cadwell

Town of Fayston Planning Commission

Shayne Jaquith

Winooski Natural Resources Conservation District

Justin Kenney

Friends of the Mad River/Warren Conservation Commission

Caitrin Noel

Waitsfield Resident

Elizabeth Cadwell

David Dion Real Estate

Steve Robbins

David Dion Real Estate

David Dion

Audubon Vermont

Jim Shallow

Green Mountain National Forest

Rob Hoelscher